Skip to main content

Districts

City School Unit Unit Leadership District
Atwood Rawlins County Elementary School Pack 3121 Shane Douglas Carlson - (785) 626-6283, shane@choketube.com Buffalo Bill
Atwood Rawlins County Jr/Sr High School Troop 121 Tim McFee, (785) 626-4256, mcfeetim@yahoo.com Buffalo Bill
Brewster
Troop 143 Rhett Hickert, (785) 694-2700, rhett_hickert@hotmail.com Buffalo Bill
Brewster Brewster Elementary School Pack 3143 Sean Cassel Mcdonald - (785) 694-2285, smcdonald8999@me.com Buffalo Bill
Chapman
Troop 48 Clifford Engstrom, (785) 210-7729, engstromswelding@gmail.com Konza
Clay Center
Post 2056 Howard Van Dyke, (785) 632-5606, howard74tonya@yahoo.com Konza
Clay Center
Pack 3055 Tracy Wohler, (785) 926-3745, tracy.wohler@gmail.com Konza
Clay Center
Troop 54 Diana Holloway, (785) 317-3558, Diana_Holloway@hotmail.com Konza
Colby
Troop 140 Brenda Schuette, (256) 490-3761, 9brenda@bellsouth.net Buffalo Bill
Colby Colby Grade School Pack 3140 Darrin Earl Bell - (785) 443-0283, m110fvtac@msn.com Buffalo Bill
Colby
Troop 141 Mark Zerr, (785) 460-9757, markzjdcolby@live.com Buffalo Bill
Council Grove
Troop 65 Bret LeMay, (620) 767-6502, bret@axeequipment.com Konza
Chapman
Pack 3048 Shaun Winnie, (785) 617-0017, Swinnie@ksu.edu Konza
Council Grove
Pack 3065 Steven White, (620) 767-3533, Steven.white@gmail.com Konza
Fort Riley
Troop 60 Marcello Johnson, (254) 220-5273, MKjohnson722@gmail.com Konza
Fort Riley
Pack 3660 Vanessa Roache, (281) 622-5075, vanroache@gmail.com Konza
Fort Riley
Pack 3260 Christopher James, (912) 547-8464, Cgjames1985@gmail.com Konza
Goodland Central and West Elementary Schools Pack 3142 Dewayne Dean Lalicker - (785) 728-4210, dlalicker@st-tel.net Buffalo Bill
Goodland
Troop 142 Gary McClung, (785) 821-1933, gmcclung61@yahoo.com Buffalo Bill
Junction City
Pack 3062 John Abel, (785) 226-2946, jabel34@hotmail.com Konza
Junction City
Troop 269 Joshua Baum, (636) 236-8753, jbaum156@gmail.com Konza
Junction City
Post 2102 Nancy Dettmer, (785) 410-5387 Konza
Junction City
Post 2343 Curt Janke, (785) 375-0228, curt.janke@jcks.com Konza
Junction City
Crew 2308 Clistus Moon, (785) 226-0718, chris.moon2@yahoo.com Konza
Junction City
Pack 3064 Clarence Mahieu, (785) 762-2256, mahieu@cox.net Konza
Junction City
Pack 3041 Marilyn Paras, (785) 762-4667, kansas3@cox.net kansas3@cox.net Konza
Junction City
Troop 268 Michael Rowley, (208) 859-3728, micahel.rowley29@gmail.com Konza
Junction City
Pack 3268 Bruce Burchett, (785) 463-2139, bruceb64@gmail.com Konza
Junction City
Troop 64 Linda Vann-Owens, (785) 307-2530, lvannowens@aol.com Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3077 Alexandria Cooper, (252) 626-9653, ap.cooper0901@yahoo.com Konza
Manhattan
Troop 76 Chris Emme, (785) 776-1366, caemme@sbcglobal.net Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3277 Lynn Feldhausen, (785) 313-4015, ltoburenfeldhausen@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3273 Scott Finkeldei, (785) 341-5865, max@thecurtain.net Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3192 Corinne Gates, (785) 410-7360, cori.gates@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Troop 75 Carl Griese, (785) 539-7542, griese88@cox.net scoutmaster@bsa75.org Konza
Manhattan
Troop 74 Joe Gritton, (785) 776-0523, grittonj@sbcglobal.net joe.gritton@us.army.mil Konza
Manhattan
Troop 77 McArthur Hafen, (785) 539-7652, machafen@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Troop 223 Joseph Heckman, (785) 226-0425, joesport5@yahoo.com Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3284 James Lund, (785) 537-1819, jlund@kansas.net Konza
Manhattan
Troop 284 James Lund, (785) 537-1819, jlund@kansas.net Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3075 Kent Manuel, (785) 236-9663, kent@manuelfarm.com Konza
Manhattan
Troop 78 Rory OConnor, (208) 419-6460, ro.c.oconnor@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3274 Mary Turnbow, (785) 304-5619, karria5404@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Pack 3076 Jessica Sears, (786) 387-3128, searsjesscia85@gmail.com Konza
Manhattan
Crew 2298 Josephine Anderson, (913) 484-9732 Konza
Manhattan
Post 2468 Jennifer Goehring, (785) 456-8063, jennifer.goehring@viachristi.org Konza
Ogden
Pack 3270 Charles Heath, (785) 370-8080, ogden.ks.scouts@gmail.com Konza
Riley
Pack 3079 Neil Hammond, (785) 477-4555, okay@twinvalley.net Konza
Riley
Troop 79 Brian McNulty, (785) 293-5885, pack79@twinvalley.net Konza
Sharon Springs
Troop 145 Ab Smith, (785) 852-4668, sorccoro@hotmail.com Buffalo Bill
Saint Francis Saint Francis Elementary School Pack 3120 Tiffani Marie Graham - (308) 737-7036, tifgraham87@gmail.com Buffalo Bill
Wallace Wallace, Wallace County, and Park Elementary Schools Pack 3145 Joshua Michael Cottrell, (719) 465-7068 Buffalo Bill
Washington
Troop 86 Tyler Kern, (785) 747-6724, kerntyler@gmail.com Konza
Wakefield
Troop 53 Bradley Judy, (785) 461-5047, bradley.p.judy@ctr.mail.mil Konza
Wakefield
Pack 3053 Annmarie Langley, (719) 339-5822, annmariejarvis@hotmail.com Konza
Wakefield
Crew 2247 Kristine Tinsman, (785) 226-2041, tinsmankristine09@gmail.com Konza
Wamego
Pack 3777 Michelle Earl, (208) 590-3762, rustysbikerepair@mac.com Konza
Wamego
Troop 777 Robert Vaile, (707) 633-4550, coronadoscout@infosec.privacyport.com robert.vaile@icloud.com Konza
Washington
Pack 3086 Kelly Svanda, (785) 325-2298, jks3579@sbcglobal.net Konza
Logan
Pack 3124 Jim Ashmore, (785) 650-1685, ateamharvesting@live.com jimashmore@ruraltel.net Tomahawk
Hoxie
Troop 160 Brian Diercks, (785) 675-3311, bldiercks@yahoo.com Tomahawk
Mankato
Troop 46 Dann Gardner, (785) 378-3440, danngardner@yahoo.com Tomahawk
Logan
Troop 124 Charley Harmon, (785) 689-4231, Charmon909@gmail.com Tomahawk
Kirwin
Pack 3231 Danial Johnson, (785) 638-2866, melijohns@hotmail.com danjohnson@cityofkirwin.com Tomahawk
Phillipsburg
Troop 123 Robert Kendall, (785) 543-7504, bobkendall1958@yahoo.com Tomahawk
Phillipsburg
Pack 3166 Heath Michael, (785) 476-7039, liveround88@gmail.com Tomahawk
Hill City
Troop 182 Gina Nichol, (785) 216-0610, gina-bean@hotmail.com Tomahawk
Hill City
Pack 3182 Nancy Nichol, (785) 421-2441 Tomahawk
Kirwin
Troop 166 Gina Peak, (785) 533-5340, ggpeak@ruraltel.net Tomahawk
Hoxie
Crew 2160 Edwin Rucker, (785) 657-1010, edrucker@ruraltel.net, ed@tayloric.com Tomahawk
Hoxie
Pack 3160 Jeremy Sekavec, (620) 640-4779, thesekavecs2006@hotmail.com Tomahawk
Mankato
Pack 3046 Pamela Wirth, (785) 648-0060, wirth_pamela@yahoo.com Tomahawk





Abilene
Pack 3067 James Griffith, (785) 263-7505, funeraljames@sbcglobal.net Triconda
Abilene
Pack 3240 Joshua Joyce, (785) 280-3063, joycejosh81@gmail.com Triconda
Abilene
Troop 40 Jason Morton, (785) 200-1210, jmorton@mcimanhattan.com Triconda
Abilene
Post 2419 Kale Strunk, (785) 263-1121, kstrunk@abilenecityhall.com Triconda
Abilene
Crew 2295 Donald Stevens, (785) 238-6712, dscout51@gmail.com Triconda
Belleville
Pack 3056 Ryan Boyer, (785) 527-0148, rj_boyer@yahoo.com Triconda
Belleville
Troop 56 Matthew Cole, (785) 263-1985, matthewsr220400@gmail.com Triconda
Beloit
Pack 3099 Brian Dillner, (785) 738-7173, bdillner@nckcn.com Triconda
Beloit
Troop 98 William Collins, (785) 568-2362, bluebear1997@yahoo.com Triconda
Bennington
Pack 3091 Daniel Johnson, (281) 682-4123, drj0112@gmail.com Triconda
Concordia
Troop 38 Marco Ashland, (785) 243-2133, loretta1985@live.com Triconda
Concordia
Pack 3038 Nichole Taylor-Morris, (785) 614-1900, csotaylor-morris@12jd.org Triconda
Ellsworth
Troop 84 Stephen Bolton, (785) 531-0733, sbolton@usd327.org Triconda
Ellsworth
Pack 3084 Christian Erichsen, (785) 472-4696, chris.erichsen@sbcglobal.net Triconda
Lincoln
Troop 90 Steven Ryan, (785) 577-3708, Stever_7@yahoo.com Triconda
Lincoln
Pack 3090 Rachel Voeltz, (785) 472-1005, rachelvoeltz@gmail.com Triconda
Salina St. John's Missionary Baptist Church Pack 3018 Patrick Linton, (713) 397-2262, patrick.linton@kwv.edu Triconda
Salina
Troop 22 Eugene Brummer, (785) 827-9637, gjbrummer@cox.net Triconda
Salina
Pack 3004 Jared Tyler Higdon, (785) 309-6558, tylerhigdon@yahoo.com Triconda
Salina
Troop 5 Terry Hill, (785) 819-1247, icdrag2002@yahoo.com Triconda
Salina
Troop 1 Allen Holle, (785) 551-9081, a_holle@yahoo.com Triconda
Salina
Pack 3020 Bryan Hone, (785) 643-2254, mcso623@yahoo.com Triconda
Salina
Crew 2023 Cheryl Itschner, (785) 822-2693, slijsi@cox.net Triconda
Salina
Pack 3214 Justin Johnson, (785) 825-9397 Triconda
Salina
Pack 3029 Jeff Mills, (785) 995-9518, millssy2@gmail.com Triconda
Salina
Pack 3025 Robert Morton, (785) 577-8788, mortonrobert53@yahoo.com Triconda
Salina
Troop 2 David Nesting, (785) 825-6045, drnesting@cox.net Triconda
Salina
Troop 19 Duke Papworth, (805) 723-9373, dpapworth@ksu.edu Triconda
Salina
Troop 7 Michael Paul, (785) 826-1567, planepaulmm@gmail.com Triconda
Salina
Troop 20 Melvin Robben, (785) 825-4126, mrobben2@cox.net melvin.robben@pkmsteel.com Triconda
Salina
Troop 214 William Shipley, (785) 523-2049, fordgirl20@hotmail.com Triconda
Salina
Pack 3019 Kevin Waterhouse, (785) 241-3368 Triconda
Minneapolis
Pack 3091 Daniel Johnson, (281) 682-4123, drj0112@gmail.com Triconda
Solomon
Troop 80 Monty Hole, (785) 822-2385, gizmo430@aol.com Triconda
Solomon
Pack 3007 Alicia Baize, (785) 342-5619, abaize76@gmail.com Triconda
Solomon
Pack 3080 Brian Heller, (785) 342-0112, brianheller15@yahoo.com Triconda
Ellis
Pack 3115 Melinda Mader, (785) 625-0939, mkmader@eaglecom.net Wheatland
Ellis
Troop 115 Daniel Pyle, dpyle@eaglecom.net; ellisrec@gbta.net Wheatland
Camp Hansen
Crew 2922 Kim Whetzel, (785) 531-2592, whet482@att.net Wheatland
Gorham
Pack 3118 Rodney Windholz, (785) 324-2399 Wheatland
Grainfield
Pack 3159 Derek Herl, (785) 673-6023, herlderek@yahoo.com Wheatland
Grinnell
Troop 159 Melissa Meier, (785) 824-3789, meiermelissas@ymail.com Wheatland
Hays
Crew 2101 Paul Adams, (785) 628-0462, Peadams61@gmail.com Wheatland
Hays
Pack 3111 Bryan Brady, (785) 639-5095, bryan@bradyinc.net Wheatland
Hays
Pack 3133 Robert Custer, (785) 650-2372, happytrails0921@yahoo.com Wheatland
Hays
Pack 3131 David Dunn, (785) 650-4816, micromedia@ruraltel.net dedunn@ksu.edu Wheatland
Hays
Troop 101 Keith Eilts, (785) 650-4131, keitheilts@yahoo.com Wheatland
Hays
Crew 2618 Christie Gellatly, (785) 216-0512 Wheatland
Hays
Pack 3265 Chase Kear, (316) 765-1359, cakear2@mail.fhsu.edu Wheatland
Hays
Troop 133 Darby Prine, (785) 623-4298, dtprine@yahoo.com; tjprine@ruraltel.net Wheatland
Lorraine
Post 2261 Theodore Schmidt, (785) 252-3237 Wheatland
Osborne
Troop 105 Doran Schurr, (785) 346-5299, deschurr@ruraltel.net Wheatland
Osborne
Pack 3105 Deanne Wilson, (785) 623-3784, bdvw@ruraltel.net Wheatland
Plainville
Troop 109 Wesley Carmicheal, (785) 434-2927, wbcarmicheal55@hotmail.com Wheatland
Plainville
Pack 3109 Sandy Keas, (785) 434-4720, gskeas@hotmail.com Wheatland
Quinter
Troop 164 Timothy Scofield, (785) 754-2406, tntscof@juno.com Wheatland
Wa Keeney
Troop 165 Edgar Bollig, (785) 743-2561, bolligditching@yahoo.com Wheatland
Wakeeney
Pack 3165 Ryan Windholz, (785) 743-2089, ryanwindholz@hotmail.com Wheatland
Close