Skip to main content



Wheatland District

The Wheatland District serves Rooks, Osborne, Russell, Ellis, Trego, and Gove Counties.

Wheatland District Key 3

District Headlines
  • Chuckwagon Skills Day at Camp Brown

    Registration is open for Chuckwagon Skills Day at Camp Brown.

  • OA Spring Conclave 2018

    Join your fellow Arrowmen for a weekend of fellowship and cheerful service as we welcome the new Ordeal Candidates into our Lodge.

  • Triconda Passport to Adventure Twilight Camp

    Cub Scout Twilight Camp is a four day, fun filled experience that offers opportunities for all levels of Cub Scouting to participate!

  • American Indian Arts and Craft Competition at NOAC 2018

    Greetings, on behalf of the NOAC AIA Staff, we want to welcome each of you and encourage your participation in the upcoming NOAC Arts and Crafts Competition.

  • Wood Badge 2018

    Click here to learn about Wood Badge in 2018!

  • Konza Cub Scout Day Camp

    Konza Cub Scout Day Camp is open for Registration!

In Other News
  • COPE 2018
  • American Wood Badge Alumni 70th Anniversary Service Award
  • TOSS Camp Registration is Open
  • NYLT Offered in 2018
  • 2019 World Jamboree
  • 2018 NOAC Contigency
  • Advancement News
  • Training News
  • Growth and Marketing News
  • District Executive News
  • Finance and Friends of Scouting News
  • General Scouting News, Planning, Budgeting, and Resources
  • Roundtable News

Ever Boy Deserves a Trained Leader!