Coronado Area Council Districts


District Overview

The Wheatland District serves the following Kansas counties: Rooks, Osborne, Russell, Ellis, Trego, and Gove.

District Leadership: 

District Commissioner – Jason Zerr

District Eagle Board of Review Chair – Dan Pyle

District Membership Chair – Brett Williams

District Training Chair – Bryan Church

District Roundtable: 

First Monday of the month, Hays First United Methodist Church, 7:30pm.