Coronado Area Council Districts

Buffalo Bill

District Overview

The Buffalo Bill District serves the following Kansas counties: Cheyenne, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Wallace, and Logan.

District Leadership: 

District Roundtable Staff – Tim McFee

District Eagle Board of Review Chair – Jonathan McClung 

District Training Chair – Rhett Hickert

District Roundtable: 

First Tuesday of the month, Brewster Lion Community Hall, 7:00pm.

Join Buffalo Bill’s Facebook!